· 

Your Path

There is a path or life track where a person will find true Joy and Abundance.

Pendulums force alien goals and lure you with prestige and inaccessibility.

 

By chasing after false goals you either won't achieve anything or having achieved it, you will realize the futility of it and that you didn't need it in the first place.

Your true goal or purpose will turn your life into a feast. Achieving Your goal will bring about the fulfillment of all your other wishes. The results will be beyond anything you could ever have imagined. Your door is the entrance to the path that will bring you to Your Goal.

When you move towards Your goal through Your door nothing on earth can stand in your way, because the key to your Soul is the perfect fit to the lock of your door leading to Your path. No one can take what is yours. The only difficulty is to find Your goal and Your door. Transurfing teaches you how to do this...

Enjoy 

Transurfing In English.

Write a comment

Comments: 10
  • #1

    Analisa Ogilvie (Thursday, 02 February 2017 09:33)


    Currently it appears like Expression Engine is the preferred blogging platform available right now. (from what I've read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  • #2

    My Vandehey (Thursday, 02 February 2017 23:51)


    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you aren't already ;) Cheers!

  • #3

    Fernando Branco (Friday, 03 February 2017 23:45)

    Hi Guys, My ideal is to share with the entire world the power of our thoughts and feelings. Enjoy.

  • #4

    Loyd Timm (Saturday, 04 February 2017 01:24)


    Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all of us you actually recognise what you're speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally talk over with my website =). We could have a hyperlink alternate contract between us

  • #5

    Fae Brune (Sunday, 05 February 2017 13:22)


    Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group? There's a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thanks

  • #6

    Monnie Schrom (Monday, 06 February 2017 00:22)


    Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and help others like you aided me.

  • #7

    Maragaret Alexander (Tuesday, 07 February 2017 01:56)


    Unquestionably believe that that you stated. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the web the easiest factor to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get irked whilst other folks consider issues that they plainly do not recognize about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the highest and defined out the entire thing without having side-effects , other folks could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  • #8

    Monnie Schrom (Thursday, 09 February 2017 10:15)


    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz answer back as I'm looking to construct my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. thank you

  • #9

    Johana Chester (Thursday, 09 February 2017 11:23)


    Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with SEO? I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I'm not seeing very good success. If you know of any please share. Many thanks!

  • #10

    http://academicessaywritingservices.org/ (Sunday, 10 January 2021 22:12)

    Nice