· 

How Manifestation!

 

 

 

Read the below statements over and over again, fix every word upon your memory, and meditate upon them until you firmly understand and trust what they say.

If a doubt comes to you, cast it aside ignore it. Do not listen to arguments from the limited mind against this idea.

 

 

 

 

There is a thinking stuff from which all things are made, and which, in its original state, permeates, penetrates, and fills the infinity of the universe.  

 

A thought, in this substance, creates the thing that is visualized by the thought/feeling. 

The Human can form things by thought/feeling and by impressing thought/feeling upon formless substance, can cause the thing thought about and felt to be created.

 

Love Joy Abundance

Fernando M. Branco

http://www.reality-transurfing.com

http://www.zelands.com

 

Write a comment

Comments: 10
  • #1

    Monet Beene (Wednesday, 01 February 2017 19:39)


    Quality posts is the secret to attract the users to go to see the site, that's what this website is providing.

  • #2

    Denyse Olsen (Friday, 03 February 2017 00:31)


    Having read this I believed it was rather enlightening. I appreciate you taking the time and energy to put this content together. I once again find myself spending way too much time both reading and leaving comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  • #3

    Dan Killeen (Friday, 03 February 2017 22:08)


    If you want to improve your knowledge only keep visiting this website and be updated with the newest gossip posted here.

  • #4

    Ji Pasko (Friday, 03 February 2017 23:20)


    I think the admin of this web site is in fact working hard in favor of his website, since here every information is quality based stuff.

  • #5

    Fernando M Branco (Friday, 03 February 2017 23:55)

    Thank you all! I'm so full of Joy and Gratitude that the content is inspiring you guys and thank you for the great comments...

  • #6

    Renita Zenz (Saturday, 04 February 2017 02:58)


    Link exchange is nothing else but it is just placing the other person's weblog link on your page at suitable place and other person will also do similar for you.

  • #7

    Catherina Mcqueeney (Sunday, 05 February 2017 00:56)


    Hello there, I found your web site via Google at the same time as looking for a similar topic, your website came up, it appears great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, just became alert to your blog thru Google, and located that it is truly informative. I'm gonna be careful for brussels. I will appreciate for those who proceed this in future. A lot of folks will be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

  • #8

    Michell Digirolamo (Sunday, 05 February 2017 06:54)


    Greate article. Keep posting such kind of info on your blog. Im really impressed by your blog.
    Hey there, You've performed an excellent job. I will definitely digg it and individually suggest to my friends. I am sure they'll be benefited from this web site.

  • #9

    Delinda Boren (Monday, 06 February 2017 09:30)


    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is magnificent blog. A great read. I'll definitely be back.

  • #10

    Tammi Scheuermann (Wednesday, 08 February 2017 17:40)


    Hey there, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog site in Ie, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, superb blog!