· 

Guideline #7

 

Rather than use polarities like desire, need, anxiety, hope and fear, you will use "Intention" to get all the good you want in life.

 

Intention is your will or your choice, free of excess potentials, to simply go and accept what you want.

 

It is like going to the mail box to pick up your mail.

 

Every event in your life will have this same natural, relaxed and comfortable attitude about it.

 

As you will see in Guideline 11, there are two kinds of Intention.

Write a comment

Comments: 6
  • #1

    cheap reliable urgent essay writing service (Monday, 09 October 2017 11:14)

    We all should read the guide line for transforming your assignments. Everyone must try to learn the following articles and educational reviews. That all can help you to read the facts on surfing.

  • #2

    Melanie Gonzalez (Thursday, 25 January 2018 12:46)

    My only intention is to go at <a href="https://supremedissertations.com/writing-services/buy-thesis">supremedissertations</a> buy thesis and I will not have fear. It's my deadline soon, I need to survive.

  • #3

    Bryan Parker (Wednesday, 06 June 2018 15:23)

    Hi there, You have done a fantastic job. I’ll certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m confident they’ll be benefited from this website.
    <a href="http://www.oneidauniversity.com/">Life Experience Degree</a>

  • #4

    Joel William (Wednesday, 06 June 2018 15:23)

    LOL … my first thought upon seeing the snow on the home page was ‘I want snow on my blog too!’ I should have known you would have thought of that and provided the option for us. You guys seem to think of everything … thanks!
    http://www.charlestonstateuniversity.com/

  • #5

    Amit (Saturday, 07 July 2018 12:23)

    Nice article

  • #6

    최고의 VPN 리뷰 (Tuesday, 14 July 2020 11:56)

    공유해 주셔서 감사합니다